Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Sullivan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Don Sullivan

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hernan Rivera

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni Bowers is simply professional excellence and commitment! At a time when financials hardships and worries are my breakfast, lunch and dinner she put her best self out there with her professional compassion and ensures I get the assistance I need. Thank you so much for all your help! And the entire Don Sullivan team!"

Brandon Hirsch

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Toni today at this office. She was very kind and incredible helpful. If any more of my clients find themselves in Florida I'll be sure to send them to this office."

Darci Sullivan

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've used this State Farm agency for years now and I'm always very pleased with customer service. I now have 2 vehicles and a property insured through them and they are always responsive, helpful and best of all have great rates! I will continue to be a long time customer."

Michael

September 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"I've had to fight with them for the last two years it seems. Raised my insurance with a perfect driving record with them for 10 years, then lowered it, then raised it etc... about 4 times, all for different reasons. Decided I was done playing games and went to Geico."

Jeannie Dixon-Cline

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Don Sullivan for years. Professional and helpful"

Kacy Cooper

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! Always so nice to deal with!!"

Denise C

February 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 16 years. I can't say enough about their kindness, loyalty and professionalism. They go above and beyond what any other insurance company will probably ever do. You are not just a number, but a name. I have recommended them to at least 4 other families, including my own, and they have shown the same respect and kindness to them."

David

February 6, 2013

2  out of  5
"This state farm agency cost me $150. Additional with the Florida dmv. They failed to call me back on the day as promised. State Farm is not a good neighbor. They're just like any other insurance company that would drop you if you have any troubles. I paid my insurance on time for 8 years. When I lost my job was late on my payment they cancelled my insurance. And when I try to reinstate it with they said they could not because it had been over 30 days. They Never had to pay 01 single insurance claim on me. Over $10,000 later throughout the years. And they just drop you. Even when i moved i stayed with this office because I thought they were good to me. Turns out they just treat you like everyone else. Just a number."